Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Highland, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Information about me: Just to warn you - I am...

In his own words

Information about me: Just to warn you - I am what one would call a "Rocket Scientist" - if that doesn't scare you (and you get the tongue-in-cheek humor of my saying this), keep on reading... I am an Aerospace Engineer working at NASA. After growing up in Germany, I came to the US for my PhD and decided to stay. Having lived in the South, the Northeast and Canada for a while, I finally moved to Southern California several years ago, where I would like to stay. Because of all the relocations, I never really found time to settle down. I like the outdoors, backpacking, hiking, bicycling, flying, international travel. In my free time, I volunteer as a pilot for the Redlands Police Department, and I am a club officer with Redlands Flying Club. In the right company, I would enjoy spending more time going to museums, concerts and other cultural activities. What I am looking for: A woman who is independent, well-educated, honest and who shares at least some of my interests. Somebody who can have an intelligent conversation about pretty much any topic of the day, and who can stand her ground. Petite types are preferred for obvious reasons (I am 5’5” and 143 lbs). Not to offend anybody, and just to make sure we are not wasting each other's time, based on experiences I have had with contacts on this site, I am adding the following: If you have difficulty distinguishing between "their" and "there", "your" and "you're", "sense" and "since", "principle" and "principal", even though English is your native language, then we are not a good potential match. Disregard this if English is not your native language.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Machu Picchu, Yellowstone, Torres Del Paine, Berlin, Munich


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

For fun

Fly private aircraft, go camping, backpacking, hiking, travel the world

Last read

George, Nicholas and Wilhelm: Three Royal Cousins and the Road to World War I by Miranda Carter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aerospace Engineer/Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral