Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Irondequoit, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Rochester, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is Me...

In his own words

Hey! My name is Patrick and I live in Rochester, NY. Ugh, these little bio's - I can go on and on like every single one of us can so I'm gonna keep it short: I'm simple, educated, respectful, responsible, and of course - fun to be around. Definitely not a stiff, lol. I love my family and friends very much it's hard to put into words. Family is important and I have GREAT family. I'm an uncle of 4 and I love them very much just like what I do. I'm a media engineer who specializes in post production. I love what I do so much that I forget it's work sometimes. I'm a huge sports fan, especially boxing. Im my heart of hearts I feel like a big kid, lol. Jokes are constant, and laughing is a must. Of course I know when enough is enough, but fun and laughter is the best remedy for being happy and having fun. I can have fun out...or just relaxing watching a movie. I love CNN and AE - Hell ya!. Of course picking up a book is also another alternative to keep myself busy when I'm not working or with family and friends. I'm looking for someone laid back. Smart, pretty, respectful, and who knows what she wants. No games, Please. All I'd like is simply be yourself if you're that person. Feel free to ask whatever you would like : )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Laid back places where people don't start any trouble for stupid reasons lol.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Running. Music of all types, except for country. I like good movies & and cable TV series'. As for food, I'm very picky. I love Italian because I grew up eating it - but I love junk too!

For fun

I like to travel like everybody else. I like playing darts and chess. Having coffee with friends is always nice too or a few drinks here and there. I don't play video games, but do sport games are indeed fun, I can't lie : )

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Media Post Production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian American, even though I do look Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree