Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Inconceivable. That word, I do not think it means what you think it means." If you know what this is from you are one step ahead.

In his own words

About me in a few quick points, because who doesn't like lists?Family- It's extremely important to me. I come from a large, connected Irish family which has really helped shape my life. It's the type of family where the family party involves 2nd, 3rd and sometimes 4th cousins.Friends- Almost as important as my family. I would rather spend a night grilling out and hanging with friends then going to any club/bar(though I have to admit there is some amazing people watching to be had at clubs.)Humor- I like mine dry and sarcastic.Travel- Love doing it, been to 34 states and plan on seeing the remaining 16(yep that's right I can add). I've also been to China, but that's all my foreign adventuring(so far, definitely going to see Europe, Australia, Africa at some point). Sports- I'm a sports fan especially the Bears, Cubs, Blackhawks(it's the whole growing up in Chicago thing.) I still play hockey (Ice and roller) regularly. Laid Back/Drama Free- Things happen in life, if you can't just deal with it and move on you'll never be happy. That's a quick bit about me and if you're still reading that means(I hope) there's at least some interest in your part so here's what I'm looking for: Yes I'm looking for someone who has similar interest, hobbies, etc, but I'm also looking for someone who can help me find new interests that we can share together. I'm looking for a woman that can make me laugh and take a joke. Also looking for someone I can carry on a real conversation with.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a German Shepherd so liking big, overly friendly dogs is a must.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

TV shows- Fringe, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead Music- hip hop/rap, classic rock, oldies, film scores. Movies- Too many to name, anything by Pixar All things Chicago sports related except the White Sox.

For fun

Cookouts with friends and family. Enjoy going to the movies. Hiking at local parks/preserves. Reading a good book out in the backyard. Playing in hockey leagues. Writing.

Last read

The last book I read was a Dance with Dragons. Finally managed to get my hands on the 5th book of the series and can't wait for the 6th.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference