Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Ashland, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to do some exploring with

In his own words

I relocated to Ashland in January 2012 for a new job. Before that I was living in Portland but I’m from NY originally. My job is a perfect mix of technical office work and getting dirty outdoors. Outside of work I train a little Jiu Jitsu and mixed martial arts, play tennis, and spend the rest of my time researching various topics. I also enjoy some rock climbing, skiing, and ultimate frisbee from time to time. I love to cook but haven’t been doing much of it lately, I kind of need people to cook for to get those creative juices flowing I can be sarcastic, sometimes excessively so. Hopefully you can appreciate that. Besides NY I also have family in California. I have a little niece who’s awesome; she tells great knock-knock jokes. I’m looking for someone who enjoys being active and also likes some lazy Sundays. A sense of adventure would be great. I’m a fan of learning and trying new things and hope you do too. I’d like someone who’s smart, likes good conversation and is comfortable with herself.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I dont have any pets currently, although i do have some plants that I've had for many years :)... I do have this weird itch to have 20 acres and some farm animals at some point in my life though

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Umpqua River in the summer time!

For fun

I love exploring new places, generally outdoors, and sharing a lot of 'laugh so hard it hurts' moments. I also really enjoy cooking and trying new recipes and a good movie night

Last read

Im reading Salt now and generally dont read anything unless its non-fiction, yet I can sit and watch a movie that was adapted from a book for 2.5 hours....Go figure.... The last two books I read were about anthropology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with water resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a few degrees, as I really enjoy learning