Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 35 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This whole writing about myself thing is a...

In his own words

This whole writing about myself thing is a little strange. Plus it kind of takes away from actually getting to know each other! Maybe I'll hit some of the important points and we can fill in the blanks later..... --I grew up on sports and I'm still very passionate about coaching, playing, and following sports. --I coach flag football for the 10 and under age range which is a ton of fun. Working with kids helps keep you young! --My family owns a tree farm up north which I love going to and working at. It's far from your typical cabin! --I love dogs. If my building allowed them, I'd take every dog from those ASPCA commercials. Cats are a different story. --Most of the books in my house have something to do with history....I'm kind of a nerd like that. --Like most Minnesotans, I talk about moving somewhere warm but probably never will. I guess traveling to warm places will have to do! I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, sweet, funny, classy, and a bunch of other adjectives! Let's have deep conversations. Let's be dorky. Let's explore some new places together. But first let's grab a drink and see about filling in some of those blanks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old Samoyed/Husky mix named Tobey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top 3 places I've been: Norway, Hawaii, Cabo. I'm a fan of Uptown, and anywhere on Lake Minnetonka or the Brainerd lakes area.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Music: Anything really; I can appreciate most all types of music I guess. Foster the People, Atmosphere, Kid Cudi, Phoenix, Empire of the Sun are all pretty good. TV: Breaking Bad, Simpsons, Walking Dead, 24, Sportscenter.

For fun

I'm a huge history nerd and a movie buff. I'm addicted to sports, football, basketball, baseball, golf, both watching and playing. I like going to museums, comedy clubs, concerts, out on the water, etc.

Last read

Currently reading "The Elegant Universe" by Brian Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Corporate Security for Target
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Almost all Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a fan of organized religion, but believe there is something out there that we don't understand. I don't pretend to know what that is exactly.
Languages: English, Norwegian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Criminal Justice degree from SCSU