Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've Got Soul, But I'm Not a Soldier

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who will take things as they come. Someone who wants to have a good time, but at the same time can laugh at life and take things easy. A sense of humor is a must. If you think any of the following are hilarious that's a plus: Arrested Development, Larry David, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Between Two Ferns, Wes Anderson (actually more of an artistic genius than hilarious), Michael Showalter. I enjoy most of the sports Chicago has to offer (sorry Sox fans - I don't hate you guys, just root for the north siders). I've been a lifelong Blackhawks fan (grew up in the area). 2010 was a great year and I'm glad they returned back to the top so quickly. Can't wait for a repeat in 2014! I'm also really into finding new music and seeing live shows - preferably at small venues. I'm interested in finding someone that shares this interest. The summer in Chicago is one of my favorite times as street festivals and outdoor music festivals spring up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to Europe a couple of times, and I want to go back. A couple of places next on my list to visit are Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, Hong Kong, Japan, and the Greek Isles. I'm actually renewing my passport this week.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love to listen to music - if you got something new and exciting, I'm in for it. I love emo, and indie, as well as mainstream alternative groups.

For fun

Being in a great sports city it'd be obvious that I love Chicago sports (love the Cubs, Bears, and Blackhawks). I love seeing live music and love all the small venues (Schubas / Metro / Lincoln Hall / Vic).

Last read

I love Dan Brown (Angels and Demons, the Da Vinci Code). Moneyball, A Brief History of Time, and am always reading a Red Eye on the way to work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently working for a small privately owned IT consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in a suburb of Chicago. I'm 25% Danish, 25% Swiss, 50% Slovak, and 100% mutt. I'd love to explore my heritage as I really am not too in touch with my ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Illinois in Urbana-Champaign. I graduated in May 2001 from the college of engineering with a BS in computer science (focus in management information systems).