Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there and thanks for stopping by to view my...

In his own words

Hi there and thanks for stopping by to view my profile! I'm looking for my last first date. Please get me off this website! :) I am a genuine, kind, honest, dependable, witty, funny and good natured (I'm also a big fan of adjectives!) father of 2 older boys (both in college) who is seeking a partner in crime for good times. You can't discount the value of a great copilot! I enjoy most sports especially golf, hockey, football, baseball, biking and snorkeling (is snorkeling a sport?). I also enjoy the beach, traveling, live music and I love to ski. I enjoy outdoor activities or a quiet dinner and a movie. Just like Crash Davis I don't believe in quantum physics when it comes to matters of the heart. I believe in the soul, the small of a woman's back, the hanging curve ball, high fiber and good scotch. I believe Lee Harvey Oswald acted alone. I believe there ought to be a constitutional amendment outlawing Astroturf and the designated hitter. I believe in the sweet spot, opening your presents Christmas morning rather than Christmas Eve and I believe in long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last three days (with apologies to Kevin Costner for having to edit that due to this being a PG-13 website). LOL. If you can relate to that we might be a match! If not, then Google Bull Durham! :) I would love to find a partner who enjoys the outdoors and being active. Do you golf? Great! Lets play 9 and then dine. You must love to laugh. Bonus points for sarcasm! I am looking for someone special to build a relationship with that will last a lifetime. Life is so much more fun when you have someone to share it with. My passport is up to date and ready for use! Let's go! If you have any questions just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Anywhere there is sun and sand makes me happy! I'm also a big fan of the golf course!...Any local watering hole with live music is great


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love being a dad. Golfing ( a birdie always makes my day!)...beach vacations...a good action ice cold beer...good coffee I enjoy live music whether at the Woodlands Pavilion, the Mucky Duck or anywhere in between

For fun

I like to golf, snorkel, ski, bike, travel, listen to live music...just about anything outdoors. I love to be active and involved. For those rainy weekends I also enjoy card games, backgammon, dominoes and board games.

Last read

David Baldacci, Stephen Frey, Michael Lewis, John Grisham and Dan Brown are favorite authors. My last reads were Gray Mountain by John Grisham, The 500 by Matthew Quirk, The Match by Mark Frost and Slingshot by my newest find, Mathew Dunn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an oil and gas company located in The Woodlands.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
State University of New York at Buffalo