Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fun, laid back, quirky, sarcastic, witty, easy...

In his own words

Fun, laid back, quirky, sarcastic, witty, easy going, fun Originally from Canada, I moved to Chicago when I was 10. Lived in the suburbs until I went to Illinois State University. Studied geography and played hockey. Stayed down there longer than I needed to and bartended for a few years. Moved to the city a few years ago, after living there for a bit, I am back in the suburbs, which is a much more comfortable fit for me. I am still close to whatever I want to do, but i enjoy the extra space. Plus, I work in Oakbrook, and golf courses are everywhere Not being part of the same groups, clubs, or social institutions as when I was younger, I have found it more difficult recently to casually socialize with interesting, attractive females. I was hoping for the "Friends" situation like Chander and Monica but...wait, what, i don't watch Friends. I'm looking for a cute girl who is responsible, while still knowing how to have fun. Can laugh at herself. Doesn't mind if I spit out a few bad jokes realizing I'm just trying to have a good time. Doesn't need to be "pc" in all situations. Be somewhat athletic. Hopefully you played a serious sport through high school. Know how to lead a conversation. Giggling and smiling is not a two way conversation. Know your directions!(a pet peeve to a geographer). Have a good attitude and an open mind. A girl who can ski gets 50 bonus points immediately. If you know hockey, thats a huge plus as well. Well I just started typing and it seems like a rambling list. I'm sure there is much more I can say but I guess thats why people must meet. I could also write pages on myself but I'll save you the essay length read. I will tell you I am a huge Phish fan. I am not, however, a dirty, smelly, dreadlocked, unemployed hippie, like most people feel all Phish fans are. Although you can normally find me in a dimly lit, beer centric, dive bar, I know when its time to throw on a collar, dress pants, and a tie.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had the greatest dog, Buster, from when I was four until 19.

Favorite hot spots

There is a restaurant in the Fulton Market district called The Publican. I have been wanting to eat there for a while now. If I'm in a burger mood, I'm goin to Kumas Corner. If you haven't been, then lets go!


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Phish, craft beer, golf, hockey, skiing, bon fires, funky bass lines, Lord of the Rings, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, Community(clever, witty shows), not really up on "pop" culture. Poutine! if you know this, you're a hell of a gal

For fun

Truth is, I don't need to be stimulated by activities all the time, but I'm ok with just about anything. Not big on going to clubby/trendy places but I am also not stubborn. A good concert, sporting event, street fest, good food, mimosas/beer patio

Last read

Choke by Chuck Palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Intermodal Shipping. (those containers on trains and trucks)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I was brought up Catholic, I am not a practicing one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree