Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall British Import.

In his own words

First I am a father. I have a seven year old son who is just the most wonderful soul. I couldn't be a luckier man. Originally I am from the UK having moved to the US in 2000. Yes I do have an accent and yes I am a US citizen! :-) I am faithful, dependable and reliable, broad shouldered and capable. I get on with almost anyone and I don't fall out with people. I am very empathic and deeply aware/concerned with other people's needs and feelings. My height varies. Ask me why. Why, you ask? Put simply, my height is variable based upon my body's current orientation to the ground. When asked how tall I am I usually reply "6' 4" unless I'm sitting down, though it has been established I don't actually shrink when I take a seat. I guess my height when seated depends on the length of the chair legs. My hair is in back to front and my ears are reversed, L for R. Apple suggested I just turn my headphones round the other way but I think that's just orientationist. It's a word. Well, now it is. My knees are in workable condition as is the remainder of my brain. (The bits that haven't gone runny from inadvertent exposure to Fox News.) I am in awe of the Universe. Timing is everything. Chew your food. Fine dining is a favourite or I'll cook it for you..... or preferably with you. I have a nice car (paid for) and a nice place to live which is not the aforementioned car. My eyes aren't what they used to be- they used to be my ears. They are mostly white, with a bit that's blue and the middle bit is black. They match. I breathe in both directions, in and out. I can write upside down. I'm doing it now. I like to pull apart expensive machines and attempt to put them back together. Do you have a nice car? I'm usually not this random but the fact that I can be deliberately so could be disturbing. I think I'm going to check myself in somewhere nice for a while..... .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northampton, Chester, London and Warwick in England Lake Tahoe San Francisco Wine country not so much hot spots as great places

Favorite things

My son, Love, Art, Music, Laughter, The Sun, Air, Water, Haemoglobin, gravity and the laws of Quantum Physics, My iPhone, Family and friends, Spinach, Coffee, Cheese

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my son, acting, singing/performing, writing, Tae Kwon Do, reading, working out, drawing, movies, some TV, cooking, fine wine/food, breakfast, hiking, mechanics, quantum physics, astronomy/science, history

Last read

Just a list. Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Paolo Coelho, Hugo, Dumas, Blake Snyder, Ivana Chubbuck, Tolkien, Spike Milligan, Harlan Hendrix, Anne Rice, Steven King, Peter Straub, Neil Gaiman,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference