Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
scruffy or clean shaven?

In his own words

-Are you the girl who fell through the cracks? Stayed together too long with the wrong guy? Or thought she found the one but he turned out to be no fun? If so, I've been looking for you! -I'm an super energetic, extremely young hearted, and fun loving guy. I think I could be the youngest 40 something year old on the planet. Age is just a number and an attitude. If you met me at a party you'd think I was 32-38 years old. I always shock people when I reveal my age....I can be the life of the party, sometimes a little crazy (in a fun way), sometimes goofy, but rarely if ever boring. I'm an unselfish kind person who has a lot to give. I love my friends, my family, my dog, and I want to experience a relationship that deeply inspires me. Within my match I'd love to find a great friend, a great lover, a great companion/partner in crime, and possibly even a soul-mate. I'm searching for a relationship that feels natural, is always fun and surprising, and moves to the next level through mutual understanding and mutual growth. I know that next level is out there, and I can't wait to experience it. Dating can be fun, but there's a lot of hit and miss, and I have no plans on being a serial dater!. I'm coming into this online dating world 100% open and unjaded, believing that we can all find exactly what we're looking for! Hopefully I don't eat these words in 6 months. -Things I love to do: I love Exploring LA: The eternal search for LA's best new restaurants, whether it's a taco truck or a French inspired Japanese tapas joint in a strip mall. I love movies, film inspires me (I'm so behind on movies right now). I love seeing live rock music, the louder the better, although I'm open to all types of live musical acts (except Yanni). I love cooking and eating good fresh food. I collect wine and I can make a world class sangria margaritas, I love hiking, hanging with Cooper (my old furry buddy). Other assorted things that I like or possibly love: Going to cool new places, DTLA Art Walk, Sunday Hollywood Farmer's Market, staying healthy, (did i mention cooking wine?), riding the subway, my iPhone, getting off of a plane in a far away land and I only know 5 words of the native language, laughing to the point of pain and tears, spontaneous adventures, you, opening my sunroof on a cold night, random inspiration, hyper-focusing, and hanging with my friends, who I usually end up cooking for. love sports, especially hockey, football, baseball, but I'm not an a-hole jock guy. I'm equal parts athlete and artist. *Also there seems to be some women out there whose profiles say that they're willing to date a guy who is up to 8 foot tall. I wonder if they have truly thought that through. **Another thing I noticed is that a lot of women on this site have multiple pictures of their pets. I personally think one picture of "Max" or "Sadie" is enough. I'd rather see what you look like than your dog or cat. I'm on this site to find a girlfriend and the appearance of your pet will have no bearing on me liking you. I am a loving dog owner myself. ***I love that you like to travel (it seems like everybody on this site likes to travel and maybe this is why we're single, just a lil theory). I have been to some really amazing places myself, but when your profile has more plain pictures of the secluded beach in Fiji, Mayan Pyramids, a Duomo in Florence, and a Buddhist temple in Vietnam than of yourself it doesn't seem right. Let's see pictures of you on that beach, jumping for joy in the Piazza, and climbing those stairs! Simple rule: if you can see the same picture via google don't post it. Also, pictures of you with friends are cool. However, when it's impossible to tell who you are within a group of people then it really doesn't help me. Sorry for this little rant, just having fun. ****There are a couple of jokes within my profile, if offended, I'm sorry. Just like making people laugh. *****Sometimes I'll adjust info in my profile as a sociological experiment.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a great dog named Cooper who passed about a year ago. He lived 16 long and happy years. I'm just now thinking about getting a new dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In LA: The Farmer's Market on 3rd, strip mall sushi, Covell, Mozza, El Carmen, M Cafe, Jones(walk there), cool places in Venice. Travel: Europe, Mexico, and Asia. Can't wait to go back to Spain and Argentina. CA: I love SB Wine Country, and Napa/SF.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love cooking and I love food.My favorite is Mexican food, but I love sushi, thai & Italian.I'm always on the hunt for great new places. TV: Entourage (shocker), Shameless, Bored to Death, FOTC, & Mad Men! Boardwalk Empire too.

For fun

Riding bikes, travel, exercise, movies, laughing daily, cooking, egging hookers, hot yoga, juggling chain saws, sword swallowing, spontaneous road trips, midget tossing, goofing around with my dog, going to live rock shows, a few of these are jokes!

Last read

I've read everything by Judy Blume, twice....Real answer: Naked by D. Sedaris. NY Times, LA Times,, cookbooks, books on wine and gardening, sports articles, scripts & treatments for work, Etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Freelance film producer. I mainly produce commercials and music videos, but am starting to get back into features films. However, there's part of me that wants to leave the industry behind and open a little bistro/cafe/wine bar.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm just a white guy, but everybody usually thinks I have something else going on. I always hear: Are you Hispanic? Are you Israeli? Are you Greek or Italian? I politely say no, my ethnicity is much less exotic, and from places with bad food!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Recovering Catholic, but, I went to a Quaker High School back East. Today I consider myself Spiritually Agnostic. However, I have moments when I'm nostalgic about being brought up Catholic. I recall a priest giving me a beer at a tailgate at 17yo!!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Film and English double major.