Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lodi, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 10 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a real conversation...

In his own words

About me...hmm...well, for starters I'm 34 years old and from Northern NJ...that much you probably already know. I'm very active, love to play just about every sport you can imagine, but mostly basketball and football. When I'm not doing that I like to hang out with friends and relax, watch a movie, shoot pool, mini golf, go out to eat or maybe out for a drink...things like that. I would describe myself as very intelligent, kind and compassionate, and outgoing, with a great sense of humor. If you like that feel free to say hi. I tend to go for the "girl next door" type. I like a girl who can see she's beautiful without all the glamour most girls get into, like perfect hair and makeup, and all that other stuff. I'm looking for someone who isn't too shy, but isn't too crazy either (in other words not a constant partier). I just want someone I can have fun doing everyday sorts of things with, but who is also up for trying new things. I like someone who is intelligent and witty, has an opinion and speaks it, but is respectful of the opinions of others...someone who is kind, considerate, and will do those little things to make my day =) Well anyway, don't be shy, say hello :) P.S The little boy in that one picture is my little nephew. So no I don't have any children although it sometimes feel like it with all the time I spend with him. I love the little guy and it is bonus points if you like cute little kids too ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer smaller quieter places. A nice restaurant or pub, or out to the boardwalk when the weather is nice. I'd love to travel someday to one of those nice islands you see in brochures lol

Favorite things

Food: Usually Italian/American food. Also like Chinese, Japanese, Thai, seafood. The best tv show ever was Seinfeld, so don't tell me otherwise =p TV: Currently Homeland, Game of Thrones, Modern Family Music: mostly alternative/classic rock/indie

For fun

I'm a pretty laid back guy, so I don't do anything too crazy, but I like to have fun and be spontaneous too. I play all kinds of sports, run, and rollerblade. I kayak when I can. I like to go out to eat, out for a drink, movies, shoot pool, etc etc

Last read

The Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones)...and a few Dean Koontz and Dan Brown may be able to guess which.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian, and the other half is a mixed bag of European and even parts Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors in Communications, which is pretty broad, but suffice to say I know things about computers lol