Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'd for sure date me if I was you.

In his own words

Here's the deal... I'm a good guy. I'm very witty and charming (and modest). I love to have a good time and chat with new people. I'm the youngest of six children and I have been self employed for years now. I am always up for new things or old things that work- anything from a hike to trying curling or jumping out of a plane. I love weekend getaways- a trip to Monterrey Coast or Napa and for sure Tahoe. I enjoy Tahoe year round. I'm itching to apres already! I have been around the block once or twice and I know what I'm looking for and what will work. I really always do have a good time and I will always treat you well and with respect. I won't have much drama, I'm not afraid to discuss tough topics and I'm a really good listener. Now, having said that... I need a girl with a little edge. You can tell me to pipe down. I can handle it, I have thick skin... Perfect Sunday (if we are not out of town); take care of things that need to be taken care of, get a good workout in (a hike, a run, a bike ride, the gym, etc), enjoy a morning beverage and read the paper. Afterward, get cleaned up and go grab brunch and few beers with some friends. Take time to casually walk home, maybe stop by the bookstore, catch a Giants' or 49ers' game, and then head home for light bite (maybe over a glass a wine, maybe not) while we relax and prepare for the week ahead. Now, let's go have some fun. I mean real fun.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

They're cool for sure. Grew up with Dogs and I'm down for one at the right time (a pet, that is).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few local spots in the Marina, Pajaro Dunes, North Lake Tahoe, London, Chiang Mai, Manhattan, Maui, and good old SF.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

My music taste doesn't add up: Bob Marley, MGMT, Phish classical and The Chairman of the Board (Sinatra). TV: Modern Family, Seinfeld, and Cheers. Food- loving Wayefare Tavern at the moment. Kokkari, Bistro Aix and Delarossa never miss.

For fun

I enjoy hikes, the beach, a good run, and having a nice glass of wine or two. The truth is, I'm really up for anything. I love weekend getaways... big fan of that. New places to dine, cool coffee shop, brunch with friends, staying in...

Last read

I am an avid reader of the news. Also, love reading presidential history. Regardless of party affiliation or ideology, I really do enjoy it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a real estate developer. Not as sexy as it used to be, but I can proudly say I have survived a brutal downturn and I'm fighting another day. As a small businessman, it's as of much a lifestyle as a career. I don't show up, bills don't get paid.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
It's important to me, but doesn't have to be to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral