Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Macomb, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've spent the past seven years in Las Vegas...

In his own words

I've spent the past seven years in Las Vegas with a short stop in Florida for 5 months for a job that just didn't work out. So I've decided to spend some time back home in Michigan near family. I'm originally from Michigan, my dad is a minister and the church and my faith have always been important to me. But I'm not conservative. (I have been to church hung over before.) I love to be on the water and spent a lot of time on Lake Mead and the Colorado river. I don't take myself to seriously, I'm always keeping things light and fun. Crossfit is my gym of choice. I've been doing it for almost three years (that was before it was cool and trendy FYI). I'm genuine and honest. Pretty laid back and not overly emotional. I just want honesty and effort cause I tend to try harder then I should when dating. But I guess any kind of commitment is going to take effort. Definitely wouldn't mind the opportunity to give a little of my effort to someone. Independence is very attractive. Would like to be wanted rather then needed. This part is all pretty ridiculous, but I guess its a necessity. I guess I'm approaching match thing like this, Drinks are on me, if you don't like me I can be your wing man for the night. We'll have fun no matter what. If I emailed you something cheesy that made you roll you was probably intentional.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On a private beach 0n the river.

Favorite things

See "favorite hot spot"

For fun

Boat, softball and clean my dog's ears.

Last read

Poor Economics, Abhijit V. Banerjee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Counselor, basic psychology.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Son of a preacher man. My faith is at everything.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference