Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You live once so why not live & have fun !

In his own words

I am a fun-loving, positive guy who treasures his friends and family.I have many passions in life, but the most important are: flying, traveling. I work for Airlines so I have been around the world and back more times than I can count. There is something totally thrilling about going somewhere you've never been before. The people, the food, the different landscapes, I love it all. I am also say I am compassionate about my life ! I love everyday and try to make the best out of it . I would like to meet someone who accepts and loves me for who I am. The most important qualities I am looking for are honesty & humility . I am interested in women who are ambitious and compassionate in what they are doing with their life . I love comedy in any form, especially funny films. If you can make me laugh you will definitely have my attention.Anything else you’d like to know, just ask! I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am definitely a, “dog guy,” and think pets are a great addition to the family. Unfortunately I don’t have any at the moment, but I would love to have another dog in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco Bay, Napa Valley , New York City, Hawaii, India, China, Japan , any where new and exciting !


De Anza College, Cupertino, CA

Favorite things

Food : Vegetarian, Indian, pizza , Thai, Mexican, Italian, chinese Movies: (Ghostbusters, Fight Club, The Hangover, Star Wars,) Music :of all genres but especially The Beatles,counting crows , oasis , the Flaming Lips, Radiohead, indie rock, jaz

For fun

Trying new recipes, going on long drives, flying planes, going to the movies and having movie nights at home , like to be spontaneous and experience new cultures and far , and once in a while go to karokee , live music etc....

Last read

I read random books related to aviation, philosophy, reading articles about history or facts from newspaper or magazine. I more visual person though, I love going to museum more than reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I’ve have been working as a flight attendant for the past seven years and I am also a part time flight instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am a spiritual person and identify as Jain.
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I attended De Anza College, Cupertino, and aviator flight school .