Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Special Educator looking for my one and only!

In his own words

I'm a Behavior Management Coordinator for a Special Ed County School. I deal with kids that are diagnosed with ADHD, BIPOLAR, AUTISM ETC. I'm a family oriented man with old school values. I love spending time with my family and close friends. I'm sports guy who loves to watch & attend Raiders, Lakers, USC, and Dodger games. Sports are a big of my live due to me playing football in college. I'll explain why later. I like camping, fishing, tubing in Big Bear, White water rafting up north. I like dancing to all types of music. From salsa to country! I can lead and follow my partners lead. When it comes to music, I'm universal! I like Hip Hop, Country, Alternative, Classic Rock, R&B etc. I like attending concerts snd festivals. I've gone to 3 Stage Coach Festival... Good times! My match should be a family oriented person. She should have good people around her life. Educated. Affectionate. Loving. Supportive. Non drama. She should know what she's looking for in life and being afraid of a committed relationship.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go camping three time a year with family or friends to San Felipe (Baja Mexico), Lake Isabella (Bakersfield). I like going to Las Vegas to visit some family and friends. My favorite place to eat is Louise's in Pasadena. Would like to go to Italy

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is Chiles Reyenos. Favorite color is blue. When it's raining, stay indoors and make a blockbuster night. Favorite book Angels & Demons. Favorite TV show RESCUE ME. I like all types of music. Anything with a beat!!!

For fun

I like dancing Salsa, Cumbia, Hip Hop and anything that has a good beat. I like to hang out with my family and friends after a busy week of work. I exercise during the week and I like watching action and comedy movies.

Last read

Sports Illustrated... Keeping up with Baseball, Football and world sports that Interest me. I'm currently reading "Deception Point" by Dan Brown... Author of the "Da Vinci Code"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a Behavioral Management Assistant. I deal with students that are diagnosed in ADD, ADHD, Emotionally Disturbed and Conduct Disorder. I'm also a student working on my Credential Program to become a teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working on Credential Program