Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You don't have to love the Red Sox, but you must detest the Yankees with the passion that I do.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone whose qualities complement mine, and who can bring out the best in me, and vice versa. Maybe YOU are that person. I would probably best be described as funny, athletic, caring, intelligent, easy going, and passionate about things I believe in. I would say I am a go-with-the-flow kind of guy. A date with me could involve dinner and/or drinks, watching a sporting event or band, a movie, or just sitting somewhere outside and talking. But, I am also willing to be a little more adventurous and will pretty much try anything once, as long as it won't kill me. In my opinion, it's not what you do, but the company you are with that makes the moment. I cherish my family and the many great friendships I have made over the years, I love my job (most of the time), and am very active. So, in general I am a very happy person. With that said, having a great relationship would make my life a lot more fulfilling. This is the first time I have done this, so I really have no idea how it works, or what to expect. I guess if you like what you see, and what you've read so far, then send me an email or give me a wink, or a poke, or a jab, or a chop, or whatever we are supposed to do on here. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park for the Sox, Fleet Center for the Bruins, Cape Cod and Newport in the summer.


University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

Love raw bars, steak houses and mex. restaurants, the beach, Bloody Mary's. Addicted to shows like Forensic Files, bad reality shows, and 80's movies, Boston pro sports, college football, games that challenge my mind, and making people laugh.

For fun

Sporting events, Cooking (although I wish my kitchen was bigger), poker, gym, running (well, I am trying to love it), tennis, movies, dive bars, Boston area restaurants (anywhere with great steak and/or seafood).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral