Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pj80sports

35 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 40 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for something new

In his own words

I am a highly confident,ambitious, outgoing guy who enjoys working out and keeping in shape. I am currently the head strength and conditioning coach, football coach and lacrosse coach at a high school. It may sound a lot but I definitely have enough time to relax and enjoy my free time. I grew up with three sisters, so I think I have an advantage in knowing how to treat a woman. I'm looking to meet someone I can connect with. It sounds simple, but it's really hard when you are sick of the bar scene. Im pretty laid back and enjoy the simple things like going out to dinner, a movie or just hang at the park. I do like to joke around and be silly as you can see by my headline. I want someone I can go to football and baseball games with, go to the beach with, hang out on the couch with. I like to do outdoor kind of things. I would like a girl that is athletic like I am as well as someone who feels being in shape and eating healthy is important. I don't play games, so I don't expect the person I'm with to play them either.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

Seeing the High School Football Team I'm coaching win a tough game. Having the Giants or Mets go all the way. I am a big Adam Sandler movie fan.

For fun

I work out religiously, and have fun doing it. I loved going to the beach when I lived in NY. I like going out downtown but some nights I like to sit on the couch and watch a football game or a movie.

Last read

Some type of coching book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher/Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Cortland STATE. (by Syracuse,NY) with a BA in Education in 2002.