Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Never been to Europe; never been to prison.

In her own words

So, I just moved here from Kansas, currently working in sales and enjoying the sunshine, palm trees, et cetera. Other than workin', I spend my time exploring the city, hanging with fellow Kansas transplants, reading, and netflix-bingeing. The usual.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here. Take me to the dioramas.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I really, really, really miss rain. Kansas champed it when it came to rain.

For fun

Going to museums (who doesn't love a diorama? Jerks, that's who); watching movies about ragtag teams of outcasts; people-watching; kvetching; looking through family pictures (mine, friends', strangers'); building things with my hands.

Last read

Just started a Philip K. Dick novella. Trying to read moar bookz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I sort of love spreadsheets. Nothing makes me happier than puttin' on some Smiths Pandora, opening up a bag of Red Vines, and jammin' on my spreadsheets.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
"Ethnicity Essay cannot be all white space." AWK-WARD!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
If "I Would Die 4 U" comes on while I'm driving, best believe I am singing at the top of my lungs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
My education? I got a social work degree, which means that thrice weekly I engaged in role playing as a therapist and/or meth-addicted mom during class exercises. I do not want to be a social worker, which is pretty inconvenient.