Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 25 miles of Cary, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Somewhere you are out there. Talk soon love, Patrick

In his own words

I am a Christian man and looking for a mate. I go to Crosspointe Services in Apex,Carry a great feeling. I did not say I am a saint. We are at a Great stage in our lives. It is more relaxed than hustling. I do enjoy being outdoors.I can be happy shown what makes someone else happy and new events. I have a son that Graduated from NCSU and lives in Chapel Hill working in the field of his degree. I enjoy my job and work hard at it. I hope to meet a Woman that like myself is in the mood for a one to one relationship. Thanks for looking,Patrick

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I Like all kinds of pets but right now I do not have any .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Salsa Fresh, Franks Pizza, NC Fairgrounds Flea market, NC Museum Downtown Raleigh,the Greenways in the area. Durham historic American Tobacco Village any car show a good live concert at Walnut Creek a quite evening with a good movie and a cool drink.

Favorite things

The way a woman smell's after I wash her Hair. Towel dry on her back with a pat. Top down in the wind. Coffee smell in the house. Shoe's next to mine in the entrance.

For fun

From western Pa. and spent a good amount of time outdoors. Living near the lake walking and riding my mt. bike is great. Sundays early mass is followed by somewhere different for breakfast. The fairgrounds flea market or maybe downtown Raleigh .

Last read

I guess the French underline in a Movie.The International, Car and Driver, Of Irish Ways, any Spy novel, Outdoor Living articles. Mountain Biker review on line.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services
My job is an internet sales mngr rep. The hours are a little heavy, but my reward has been great. I also have meet interesting people. Everyone has a story in their life,They want someone to listen and be helpful. I am looking for someone to share.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I enjoy the theater and museum or concert in Raleigh. A ride to the beach for an over night-er. My son is a senior at NCSU engineering. I spent time the Italian restaurant business. I like the a rainbow in the sun. Coffee out or a glass of Shiraz
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My background has been as a single father and hard worker in whatever I do. I am looking for someone to show me another side of life and things that interest them. I am slow to get upset but will admit I am my own worst critic trying hard to improve
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Most of my life has been in the culinary understudy and have owned a few Italian Restaurants.