Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a 3rd yr med student and want to meet new ppl in the area!

In her own words

Hello Profile Readers =) I am currently in my third year of medical school in NYC. I am half nepali and half indian by origin. I grew up in Nepal till I was 11 and then moved to the suburbs of DC. I feel that growing up in two different countries has given me a unique perspective on life, however, at times it has also made me feel frustrated as I fit here nor there ;P I would describe myself as extremely passionate, enthusiastic, driven, quirky and open to new ideas and experiences. I believe in giving 100% in whatever I do. In terms of hobbies, I love dancing, writing poetry and exploring new parts of the city whenever I am not busy at the hospital. I would like to meet someone who is down to earth, drive, compassionate, patient and kind. I would like to start off slow but feel that I am in a phase of my life where I want to find someone to settle down with if our interests and goals in life are compatible. I am a hopeless romantic and believe that fundamentally people are good. I like to believe that there is someone somewhere in the world who is perfect for me. Some people think I am naïve, but I just feel that if more of us believed in people, even the ones that seemingly appear to be awful, perhaps we could one day live in a better world. The reason I entered medicine is because the suffering of people has always deeply bothered me and I feel that there are not enough physicians that work in underserved communities. Some days are better than others but knowing that I could potentially make even a small impact in a patient's life is the core reason I love what I do. My dream is to some day open my own community health clinic in Nepal. If you ever ask me about this, don't be surprised if I give you vivid details about what I want this clinic to be like. I have a vivid imagination. ;P I'm sorry this profile is a bit drab but I can be fun too I promise ;P Fav Books: God of Small Things, Ethan Frome, Scarlet Letter Fav Movies: DDLJ(for those of you who get the reference, I am looking for a raj), you've got mail, 5 yr engagement, tiny furniture, mullholland drive, bad scary movies Fav Food: I love eating. especially thai, Korean, cupcakes, all things yummy =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral