Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't regret doing things, regret getting caught

In her own words

To give you an idea of what you would be getting yourself into: my favorite food is peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, my favorite thing to do is two-step (although admittedly I'm not very good at it), my favorite book is of course Pride and Prejudice and my favorite Pandora station is a toss up because I really like a little of everything. I have a ton of catchphrases that I have stolen from various sources over the years. I would give anything for people to spontaneously erupt into song - always. Of course I am fiercely loyal, kind, driven, attractive, interesting, one heck of a story teller, type A, and I'm a Yankee so I'm sarcastic. I promise to keep interesting. I’m passionate about whatever I happen to be advocating for at the moment. Faith is important to me. My goal for this year is to prepare to climb Mt. Kilimanjaro in March of 2013. So I’m currently dedicated to lots of physical activities to prepare for the climb. I’d love to meet you if you are funny, up for some witty banter, consistent and ever so slightly crazy. Love of travel, always up for something new and a positive attitude also a plus.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

In addition to all of the things listed above I really like Karaoke. I have a Karaoke theory however, it is not the time or place to belt out great ballads. When I karaoke the worse you sound the more fun it is! Give em something to talk about.

For fun

I do not own a TV so I am pretty much game for most anything. But my idea of the perfect weekend includes making up for lost time somewhere two-stepping the night away.

Last read

This is a tough one because I read a ton. In the last week I completed the Hunger Games Trilogy and the Time Traveler's Wife. Prior to that I completed Wicked, Wizard of Oz and several books on mountain climbing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree