Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for somebody who is perfect but I am looking for somebody perfect for me

In her own words

I've been referred to as the girl next door. I'm down to earth, honest, and caring. I love to have fun and know how to just enjoy life. While this seems like it should be a great thing/complement it usually sends me straight to the friend zone which is why I'm here. My family and friends mean the world to me and I really would do anything for them! I come from an old-school kind of family so most of my values really reflect that and I'm looking for someone who's willing to share them. There are few weekends when it isn't somebodys birthday, anniversary or special celebration so I see my family a lot. I'm a hospitality major with a minor in accountjng which goes hand in hand with my personality. I'm energetic, outgoing and I absolutely love to laugh but can be a perfectionist. I love country music and really enjoy line dancing. I'm no pro but can definitely hold my own on the dance floor. I love to go out but I'm just as comfortable staying at home and watching tv or reading a book. I'm not as active as I'd like to be but that's only because I haven't found my partner in crime, the Clyde to my Bonnie, the peanut butter to my jelly. I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend and get into trouble with me but can and will still sweep me off my feet. Someone who I can be myself around and who will proudly smile and say "Yeah that's my girl and no you can't have her!" If you're not feeling it thats ok but please at least say "no thanks". BUT if you think you could be the one message me and lets see how far down the rabbit hole we can go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The Shark Tank! Saddlerack, Great America, or on the couch next to a warm fire.

Favorite things

Well obviously country music is my absolute favorite music. Favorite TV shows: NCIS, Castle, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, and The Big Bang Theory. Favortie Movies: Die Hard Trilogy, Twilight, and any DC/Marvel Superhero movies

For fun

I like to go line dancing whenever I can. I go bowling almost every friday. I've been part of a league every since I was six. Sometimes the best weekends are spent just curled up with a good book or movie

Last read

Hunger Games and 50 Shades of Grey ( I had to see what all the fuss was about)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree