Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Fun, Classy,Tatted Girl

In her own words

I looking for a guy that knows how to respect me and the things I like...I also want him to appricate me for who I am and not try to change me...I am dedicated and loyal and motivated in my life goals and I dont want anyone holding me back from them...I want someone I can have fun with and not stuck in the house going nowhere or not doing anything...My biggest pet peeve is cleanliness I love to be clean and be around people who are clean...I also have a passion for animals I am currently a pet groomer and I have always had a place in my heart for animals and I would love to find someone who has the same passion for animals as I do...

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing


I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all my pets dearly and wont give them up for nobody! I have a dog named Gucci, 2 cats named Jet and Zeus, a ball python named Mysterious and a beta fish named Rainbow

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Taking my dogs to the dog park, Going to get my nails done, Local bars, Nightclubs, The beach

Favorite things

Movies: Alice In Wonderland, Stop Loss, Any Vampire Movie, Action, Scary Music: Rap, Hip-Hop, Rock, And A Lil Counrty Tv Shows: Once Upon A Time, The Carrie Diaries, The Vampire Diaries, Big Rich Atlanta, Snookie and JWOW,Duck Dynastay

For fun

I love to go out dancing and have a great time with friends at a local bar or downtown club...I also like going to the beach and hitting the waves.

Last read

House of Night Novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a pet groomer...AND I LOVE IT!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am not religious more spitual like my native ancestors.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I went to grooming school.