Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-44 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
just the basics

In her own words

I will be honest - I suck at this. I became a mom at 19 so I don't have much dating experience and since getting divorced i haven't put that much effort into it. Guess I watch too many movies and just thought I would magically find someone who was perfect for me. I am tired of cheesy one liners and writing a profile filled with fluff that is supposed to make it stand out. I am looking for someone that likes me just the way i am so i figure if you don't like the facts about me what's the point. This is who I am and if you like this then we can talk about all the other stuff. I AM - - 38 - a mom to an 18 year old - left handed - a nerd - a procrastinator - an optimist - a picky eater - independent I am NOT - religious - political - athletic I think it is time to start making changes in my life. Getting serious about finding someone is one of those changes. I am also thinking about going back to school to change careers. Moving might also be another change. Right now I live in FL but might be looking to move once my son goes off to college next fall. I grew up in PA and go back there a lot to visit family so I might head back up that way.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have 2 mini longhair doxies. they were rescued from a puppy mill before I adopted them. I totally spoil them and think they earned it since they had a crappy start in life.

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to some great places and as of now South Africa is my favorite. I just got back from Scotland and that is a close second. Still on my bucket list is New Zealand.

Favorite things

Dessert is my favorite meal

For fun

- Movies and books (mostly sci-fi/fantasy / vampires, zombies, witches, wizards, faeries) - The Beach - Theme Parks - Traveling

Last read

I like a lot ot teen sci-fi. right now reading Blood Ties



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference