Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Unicorn hunter.

In her own words

Like all of us apparently here, I'm're great....yet all still single. I'm here to change that, so if any of the below floats your boat, I'd hope you say hi. Me: ...i have an edge. and a center ... bit of an old soul ...self made romantic ...have a tool box ...low maintenance, until I am not ...creative AND corporate ...aspire to have a place upstate. Like now ...perhaps work too much, but a "cute" excuse could amend this to travel and do quite a bit ...find humor to be the end all be all ...and I, on occasion, "wink" You: ... a gentleman ...clever ...honest ... adventuresome ...driven in whatever it is you do conversation ...are the age noted on your profile red wine ...and an AMAZING meal ...know your way around this city ...F U N N Y. perhaps this should be listed first ...NOT crazy. Please. Really. I beg. to having your passport used and abused ...look like your pictures ...not so offended by the "wink" ....a good guy What I'm looking for from our good old friend A connection. A friend. A confidant. A partner. An equal. Something real. And. You need to live in NYC. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

You having a dog....awesome. Cats....not so much...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC's Weathered Up, Locande Verde, Tiny's, Perla, Bar Pitti, Morandi's, Lure Bar Any beach. Any time. Paris. More and more time in East Hampton, but with friends cooking/lounging, not da club in heels in the sand. Anywhere in Italy.

Favorite things

Dinner at the bar. Coffee. iPod. Tribeca. This American Life. Soulcycle (insert eye roll). NYTimes over brunch. Biking. Red wine. Hudson River walk. Beach. Bacon. A car after 10 years. Depeche Mode abroad. And a sharpie on handy pretty much 24/7.

For fun

Dinner with friends out and in, concert, comedy shows, museums, traveling, movies, bike riding, explore upstate/hamptons, occasional sporting event, and just to tromp around the city on the weekend.

Last read

NY Times, New York magazine, Gone Girl, John Taylor autobio, The Rules of Civility, Just Kids, In the Garden of Beasts, and for good or bad, have hit all the trilogies...vampires, tattoos, hungry kids, and the shady grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
involves bags planes
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral