Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time.

In his own words

I'm a very laid back person, most of the time I will go with the flow but I also enjoy planning things out and doing things that interest me. I love to have fun, I'm usually silly and make sarcastic comments. I can be a bit of a dork at times too so I hope you don't mind that. I'm a warm, friendly person and always put my friends before myself. I love to go out; enjoying good food, good company and drinks. At the same time I also like to say in and relax on a weekend night or goto the movies. I love to cook (I'd like to think I'm good at it) and would love to find someone who I could have some fun cooking with. I'm pretty organized and I'm usually always on time unless it's for work - I'm not so much a morning person. That said, I'm not necessarily looking for someone who's going to be the same exact way, I think a little mess and tardiness can be good. I'm looking for someone who I can try new things with, someone who loves to laugh as much as I do. I'm also looking for someone who is thoughtful and affectionate, motivated and passionate about things. If you're still reading, message me and let's talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Backbay, South End, and the Seaport area to name a few.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love going to movies and concerts but I also love to be active too, whether it's going for a run, rock climbing or just going for a walk. On the side, I'm a wannabe photographer and cook!

For fun

Go out with friends on the weekends. Try out new restaurants - I'm always searching for the best burger. Listen to music or goto a concert. Goto Red Sox games in the summer. I'm currently trying to teach myself how to play the guitar too!

Last read

I'm currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (don't ruin it for me!) and just read The Rum Diaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a product manager for an internet startup just outside of Boston. My background is in web development and design.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral