Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pixelmover01

40 year old man | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: A plain spoken guy who is loyal to friends...

In his own words

Me: A plain spoken guy who is loyal to friends and family. It's more important for me to have a few life long friends over a huge circle. Love all four legged critters. Believe in living a balanced life. Farm to table and good Thai are my preferences for dining out, but I think a home cooked meal with good company is always better. I tend to be a better chef when I cook for others. Music is greatest experienced live, and the best moments are when hundreds or thousands of fellow fans are singing in chorus to old favorites. I enjoy thoughtful design and thoughtful people. Shared interests are a starting point to learning about each other, and hope to introduce and be introduced to many more with a partner. You: A kind, fun, intelligent woman who is not afraid to express herself. A friend that I can have fun exploring varied interests with, whether it's calling each other out on a game of Scrabble or comparing snapshots from our latest trip. Honest. Modesty is an attractive quality. Family is an important part of my life, and I hope to be with a woman that wants to build and nurture one with. I really appreciate a woman who has sets her goals, checks them off her list, is ready and able to devote time to building a solid relationship for the long haul. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone to share a family, inspiration, and be a trusted friend for the good times as well as the more challenging ones... a strong bond that comes naturally, where both people are all in. If this sounds like an adventure worth trying, let's start talking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

Lookin' to adopt another furry four legged bud. Love the intelligence of Shetlands, Border Collies, and Aussies.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Great Falls National Park. National Building Museum. East Wing. The POB American Art Museum. Paper Moon Diner in Baltimore. the streets of Chicago. Seattle and Portland. South Beach...anywhere along the water. Eastern Market. 9:30 Club

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Subways, bungalows, the sound of lightning, Saturday NPR radio, The Moth, TED Talks, The Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Fringe, The Walking Dead, This American Life.When Harry Met Sally, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind. Shaw Shank. Chef.

For fun

Climbing. Illustration. Photography. Live story-telling events. Concerts. Horology

Last read

Tend to have a stack of books on my night stand. Dwell. Devil in the White City. Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep. American Bungalow Style. Fables.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Project Director - Illustration/Animation/Video Production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese American..
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in the golden rule, and respecting the beliefs of others.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Master of Architecture. Green Wave.