Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 100 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I love carbs

In her own words

Me: Down-to-earth gal, no bones about it. Fiercely loyal to my friends and family -- I will do anything for them. Small but fierce at work, but a cuddlebug at home - but that's not to say I won't stand up for my own opinion! Sweet and compassionate. Silly and serious. Soft but loud. Perhaps I'm a compendium of contradictions... and, I will go to the ends of the earth with you if you are the one. My match: Be caring, be thoughtful, be considerate and most of all be compassionate. Be able to be adventurous, but also have just as good a time hanging out at home, relaxing. Be a gentleman and be chivalrous - I'm old-fashioned and love it when I'm treated like a lady. No games. Know what you want. Most of all, be yourself :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My rescue dog is the best!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mammoth. Park City. Bangkok. Kamphaeng Phet. Kanapaali Beach, Maui. Salkantay Trek (especially Wayra Lodge). Buenos Aires. Iguazu Falls. Florence. Milan. Tuscany. Traveling anywhere - Patagonia next!

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Modern Family. Chocolate covered raisins. My doggie. My iPad. A fleece hoodie. My silver stilettos and my running shoes. Sunshine and being outside. All kinds of music, but usually have hip-hop playing when I'm working. COFFEE!

For fun

Snowboarding! Have already gone once this season (better than 0 last season)! Running 1/2 marathons. Hiking. Anything outdoors! Friends, wine, potlucks. Doing nothing everything all at the same time :)

Last read

Classic fanatic but recently need brain candy - novels that bide my time on airplanes and in airports- James Rollins, Daniel Silva, Jeremy Robinson. Guillermo del Toro's "The Strain" trilogy, "The Passage" by Justin Cronin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I fix hearts
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral