Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for, that girl :)

In his own words

About me: I am a caring, hard working guy, who puts his friends and family above anything else. I enjoy doing anything outdoors, but really love to hunt and fish. I work hard to be able to enjoy life. I have found that it is the littlest things in life that make me the happiest. I love sports both playing them and watching them. I am very competitive and don't like to lose. It's something I'm not used to, but when it does happen I take it well. I really just like to have a good time and usually can no matter what I'm doing, as long as the company is good. I would also say my friends would say I'm funny, a dork, fun to hangout with, and just a good friend. Looking for: Besides the obvious stuff, I'm looking for someone who likes to be outside and enjoys the outdoors. You don't have to love to hunt and fish, but it definitely is a plus if you do. I also would like to find someone who doesn't take life to seriously and has fun or at least attempts to have fun in any situation, you know make the best of things. I guess really I'm just looking for my best friend. Someone who enjoys my company as much as I do theirs, whether it is just having a lazy evening at home, out on the town, at a game or show, or just having some drinks with friends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

would like to buy a lab just dont have the time for a pup right now

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like watching the Twins at Target Field so glad thet built an outdoor stadium baseball belongs outside, a good sports bar, any lake i can put my boat on,

Favorite things

Country music, a beautiful day on the lake, baseball and too many other things to list.

For fun

I enjoy getting out on the lake and fishing or out in the woods hunting i also like to go out with friends to a good sports bar to have a few drinks. Love target field and the xcel center to watch the games. Also like to go watch a good country band.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a contracting company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would say I believe in something greater than us, just don't feel the need to go to church to prove it, but I would not be against going once in awhile. Just not every sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral