Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | South Riding, VA, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 25 miles of Chantilly, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking partner for golf and more!

In her own words

Hi there and thanks for checking out my profile! I recently returned from a Caribbean cruise and am looking forward to nice summer weather here so I can play golf, visit wineries, and enjoy all the outside concerts and festivals in the area. It would be great to meet someone to share these events. I'm an active, affectionate, independent woman with a big heart. I have a close family, wonderful friends, and a professional career that I enjoy. I appreciate the finer things in life, but it is more enjoyable to share them with someone special. My interests include golf, fitness (PT three times a week), wine tasting, volunteering and "giving back", cooking, fine dining, cultural events, live music, museums and the arts, and travel. I am looking to meet some new people, try some new activities, go to some new restaurants and wineries, and work on my golf game. While I list dating on my profile, I am open to a more serious relationship if I meet the right person. Relationships take time and finding that "right" person is a journey. I hope to find someone who is ready for a true partnership relationship based on mutual respect, trust and love. It is important for both people in a relationship to be open and honest, respectful and considerate, and have great communication. I have been divorced for 10 years (after a very brief marriage). I'd like to be involved with someone who is affectionate, has a great sense of humor, likes to have fun, doesn't mind a little friendly bantering, enjoys a night on the town but is also happy just hanging out and have a relaxing evening playing Scrabble or cards or watching a movie. Staying fit - mentally, emotionally, physically, financially, and spiritually is very important. As an avid golfer and a Pittsburgh Steelers fan, it would be nice if my partner was too! I would also take an interest in my partner's activities. Hoping to find someone who can grow to be my best friend and more. Spending time with family and friends is important to me. Although I don't have any children of my own, I enjoy keeping up with my niece and nephews whenever possible. It's always different experiencing something through the eyes of a young person. I am looking for someone who would challenge me emotionally and intellectually, enjoys some similar interests but would introduce me to new experiences, teach me new things, and help me become a better person. Never let someone be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Brambleton, Reston Town Center, Fairfax Corner, Clydes Willow Creek, Leesburg, Rehoboth/Dewey beach. Vacation spots: Germany, Austria, Italy, Monte Carlo, Spain, Cabo, Bahamas, Las Vegas, Carmel, Napa. Would love to go to Egypt and Greece.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Italian food, good wine, my golf clubs, the Pittsburgh Steelers, the color purple, Scrabble, "The Princess Bride", "Gladiator".

For fun

Golf, exercise, fine dining, cookng, wine tasting, cultural activities, concerts, museums, festivals, going to the movies and sporting events, and just hanging out at home playing Scrabble.

Last read

The menu and wine list at a favorite restaurant! Randy Pausch "The Last Lecture". Don Miguel Ruiz "The Four Agreements". Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay. Washingtonian, Real Simple, Golf Digest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
A self-motivated, goal-oriented information technology professional working as a business system analyst for a systems integration company. Work to live - don't live to work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA, close to many of my relatives who have mostly German heritage. I love the German culture, studied the language and history in school, and enjoy travel in Germany and Austria (and most of western Europe).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I make an effort to attend mass regularly. Although my marital status is divorced, I did not get married in the Catholic church and obtained the equivalent of an annulment.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life is a constant learning experience.