Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Highland Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-65 within 50 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
An amazing year

In his own words

I am a tax litigator. When I moved to Florida from Pittsburgh close to 6 years ago I left a large law firm to lead a national practice at one of the big four accounting firms. I retired in May 2012 and am enjoying retirement much more than I thought that I would-- keeping busy traveling, taking photography courses and teaching part time at two local universities.I have taken an active (hiking/biking) vacation every year since 1996 and go to a trainer 3 times a week. I am in search of a friend, a travel buddy and some one who would like to join me at the opera, ballet and theatre. I have a great life. The only thing missing from my life is a HAPPY, fun,FIT, intelligent, woman to join me in life's adventures. If you are out there I can't wait to hear from you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views



University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

The arts,opera, ballet, theatre, biking,travel, living on the ocean, fine dining and pizza

For fun

I am a retired successful lawyer who is fun, fit (5'9 ' 165)and energetic. I subscribe to the the ballet and opera. I enjoy active hiking and biking vacations, and I have taken them all over the world, I go to a trainer threel times a week.

Last read

Keith Richard's Life, Freedom,The Leftovers,Game Change,Homer Langley,Indignation(I have read almost all of Philip Roth's books) Innocent,, New England White,NIght Soldiers,Sag Harbor, Richard Ford's Canada, The Expats, The Interestings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a recently retired tax litigator and represent corporations in tax disputes. I still handle cases for a few select clients and teach part time at two local universities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
BA, JD,LLM (taxation)