Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Brookline, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Free shipping!

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for dropping by. Who am I? In a nutshell I'm a craftsman, scientist and - lets not be modest here, extraordinary gentlemen :) - in search of a relationship with a wonderful woman. A few more random facts about me: - One of the most fascinating and rewarding things to me is seeing what is around the corner. Sometimes that means exploring an idea and sometimes that means throwing on a backpack and going some place new. - Speaking of backpacks, backpacking is one of my favorite activities. Next up: the Trinity Alps in Northern California. - I travel often. Very often. - I have a little girl who is a miniature version of me. She often joins me at work where she draws pictures on all the walls, which as you can imagine everybody adores. Thankfully, nearly every wall is covered with a chalkboard. We have a lot of fun together! - I love to chew the fat. And I enjoy having an audience. Standing up in front of an audience and telling them what I think is one of my favorite parts of my job. - I enjoy working with my hands. I've built everything from my own two seat airplane to my own furniture. One of these days I'm going to learn how to make acoustic guitars. I've always thought a homemade guitar would make an excellent Christmas gift! What am I looking for? Intelligence, curiosity and warmth and most of all good companionship - somebody to share my time with. I also admire women who are passionate about something in their lives. It doesn't have to be anything specific: teaching, art, science, politics … just something you find super special and devote yourself to.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Vienna. Not exactly local though. At the other end of the spectrum, I like a good dive bar.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Tchaikovsky's second piano concerto (2nd movement), sunrises during backpacking trips, single malt scotch (islay) and tequila, live music, my nylon string guitar, the southwest deserts and the Sierra Nevadas (with tequila and an acoustic guitar).

For fun

Mountain biking, playing music, backpacking, traveling. Exploring, whether it be a bar or restaurant around the corner, a mountain at the top of the trail or just an idea.

Last read

I read something new everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half jewish, half everything else
Faith: Agnostic No preference
The mystery of it all is all I need to be satisfied.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral