Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
are you looking for me?

In his own words

My friends would probably describe me several ways.First when it comes to meeting a woman i can be shy and backwards at first.Second that once I get to know you I am open,honest,and upon occasion fun to be around. :) As for what I am looking for here I dont really know. I would like to meet someone to start to get to know and be able to enjoy each others company.Someone who shares some interest with me but also is different enough in her lifestyle to open me up to new things.I'm always willing to try something at least once!!! What I eventually would like to find is my better half.You know the one person who can complete your sentences,or without having to ask how your day was she can tell just by your body language whether it was good or bad.The one person who can make you so mad one minute but in the next can make you remember what life and love is all about.I want to find that other half that can be my lover,my shoulder to lean on ,and most of all to stand beside me and be my best friend no matter what!! I know this kind of relationship doesnt evolve overnite,and the chances of finding it are one in a kazillion,but I also believe this.Life is all about choices and chances.Everyday you make choices regardless of what it is and there is always that chance its going to turn out bad.But if you dont make those choices then you will never have the chance of anything good happening!!! So if you like what you see then make that choice!! You never know today could be both mine and your lucky day!!!

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anything outdoors

Favorite things

My favorite thing is sports.Whether watching on tv or going to play a game of pickup.I also enjoy staying home and hanging with my dogs or curling up on the couch with that someone to watch a good movie.

For fun

I like the outdoors and sports. Whether it be going fishing or going to a baseball,football game or just going to hit golf balls.But I can also get dressed up and go out dinner,movie or to see a band or whatever.

Last read

ameican sniper.wanted to actually read a book before i saw the movie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference