Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Don't hesitate to say hello!

In his own words

I consider myself a generous, smart, handsome and eclectic individual. A bit on the metrosexual side I'm told. I'm attracted to woman with classy style, taste and smarts. I'm an open minded person and non-judgemental, I strongly believe everyone is beautiful in their own way. I'm at a point in my life that I'm ready to start a wonderful and committed relationship. I've learned through my past relationships how to truly appreciate the person who will be my future companion. I'm a devoted father to my two beautiful children. I balance my time between managing my own business, my children, my travels, and enjoying the ocean. I enjoy staying healthy through healthy eating and exercises such as running and yoga. If like having deep and meaningful conversations, exploring beautiful places, being active and healthy, then I'm the guy for you. Here is what I am looking for in a life partner: First and foremost my best friend! An assertive woman with vision, educated, and family oriented. A woman who can be glamorous if needed, but also down to earth and able to take it easy. She can have kids of her own or none at all, but is supportive of my responsibilities. A woman whom I can have a meaningful and genuine connection with. Someone who is easy going, takes good care of herself and has high self esteem. Lastly, but also extremely important, a warm, loving, and affectionate women! "Happy dating

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

With friends,family,boating,Lincoln rd,Brickel grove,beach

Favorite things

My work envoriment is either on a boat or near water....i have a passion for the ocean. I love being outdoors,movies,going to restaurant and most of all I have two amazing kids that I love spending time

For fun

Yoga, biking, boating, beach, movies, art walk...

Last read

I'm not much of a reader but the last book I read was "the power of now"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a yacht maintenance company...which means that we provide all maintenance services for yachts kept in water between 30-90 ft. From gables estates up to fort-lauderdale and i also captain/charter different yachts.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban american Born and raised in Miami
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Big on GOD !
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral