Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mens Sana in Corpore Sano! Adventures and memories are only as good when shared that significant other!

In his own words

Well where do I start off???? Well I was born and raised in the bay area in a small city in the east bay. Now I reside in walnut creek and i am finishing my degree at Saint Mary's College of California in kinesiology. I then will do a graduate program in athletic training! I always have loved science, health, and i figure "why not, do something I love learning about." I work for Sutter Delta Medical Center as a Nursing administrator. I over see the hospital after hours and over see the nurses. I am also a huge movie buff and love all aspects of art. I was raised around music all my life. So i love to play guitar, sing, write and compose my own music. I am part of a hip hop/trip hop group called FM Fables. I like all genres of music. . I feel like I’ve got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who’s not afraid of my past and ready to build an awesome future.I am looking for someone to build strong relationship with. Someone who is down to relax and cuddle up and watch a movie, but also be down to go to the bars with the friends sometimes. I am looking for someone who can laugh and have a good time with me. I am adventerous and I am always down to try new things. I love going to the gym so a girl who likes to workout is a plus but not a huge factor. Just be fun!!! and we will get along great. I am looking to eventually settle down I am tired of just dating so I am giving this a try.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a 2 year old golden retriever name andy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love the beach, long beach ca, camping north fork of the american river

Favorite things

i listen to all types of music, rap, rock, oldschool rock, everything. i watch greys antamoy, house, any types of hospital shows, discovery channel

For fun

i like to record and write music. i like to do photography n workout... i love sports an playing baseball and golf

Last read

scientific america and menshealth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i work for a hospital as a staffing coordinator for the nurses
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college