Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Titusville, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Simple and Sound 4 life

In his own words

I work a full time job and am finishing up my RN degree. Along with my paramedic degree, I hope to work as a Flight Nurse with a local emergency helicopter service or at least in the ER at my hospital. I workout at least 3 times a week and try very hard to live a healthy lifestyle. Please if you don't take even make an attempt to exercise, thanks for looking but not for me. I want someone who I can possibly go to the gym with or at least someone i could encourage to start. You know as well as I do there must be some physical attraction. In my free time I like to be outdoors or playing guitar. I try to get out camping as much as possible!! There is so much more to life than hanging out at the bar and it's time to start appreciating the small things. I can't stress enough that I need sincere and effective communication!! Also, drama free is a must. All I ask is that you possess an adapt and overcome attitude. I could put a whole bunch of words on here which could lead to a predetermined outcome but I think that would take all the excitement out of asking questions of each other. I am looking for someone who will inspire me to be my best no matter what and I would want her to feel the same way. As cliche as it is, I believe in living life to the fullest. I enjoy trying to let that special someone know that I really appreciate her; from always opening the door, surprise's like flowers or taking her to a nice restaurant for a romantic dinner, to simply enjoying conversation to educate myself about her. Obviously I haven't figured women out or I wouldn't be on! The bottom line is that if I haven't said enough or my pics haven't sparked your interest then you are truly missing out on a true friend (to start with), my eclectic personality, and someone that has honestly felt love before and is ready to take that adventure again!! :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minister Creek, Rimrock, anyplace that could require hiking or sitting in the sand!!


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Rescue Me, American Pickers, Deadliest Catch, and that one where they bid on storage spaces.

For fun

In my free time I recently picked my guitar back up and shaking all the cobwebs off. I play golf in the summer and spend the fall camping and hiking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work at a local hospital in nursing.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am western European, mostly Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend church regularly and have a strong faith in God. God grant me the serenity to accept the things I can not change, the courage to change the things I can and the wisdom to know the difference.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an associates in Paramedics and am getting my associates in Nursing right now. I was a combat medic in the Air Force and after I got out in 07 I wanted to get civilian certified for a flight nurse. I miss flying. kinda an adrenaline junkie