Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
There are far, far better things ahead then any we leave behind! ~C.S. Lewis~

In his own words

Well let's see here I love to cook and im planning on attending MATC next summer for the baking program (I'm planning on starting my own chocolate company). I like to stay active, especially durning the warm months by biking, taking my chino monster for a walk, swimming, canoeing/boating. And during the cold ones, I snowboard and I love to ride and frolic in the snow it makes me feel like a kid again. I love camping, biking, walking around with no real destination, rainy mornings, good coffee, a hearty breakfast, long drives with loud music. I love going to shows and just listening to music in general, I also just starting singing in a band which is pretty awesome. I love to canoe there is just something about floating down a river that, well it's just blissful. Oh and my dog he's such a little butt face but he's my butt face and I love him more than most people, so if you don't like dogs I'm sorry we're a package deal! Well enough about me, how about you! I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal, loving, smart, funny, someone makes me want to get out of bed in the morning, someone who I can cook for, someone I can go on adventures in life with, someone who will want to build a fort out of the couch with and then snuggle and watch a movie with me in that fort, someone who makes me laugh (that is very important), someone who wants me to better myself for myself. I'm looking for someone I can call my best friend, cause isn't that what they should be? Someone you can rely on through anything, happy or sad and anywhere inbetween. Anything else You'd like to know just ask, I'm an open book!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A little buttface named chino

Favorite hot spots

A dive bar or live show

For fun

I love to ride my bike with no real destination with my dog! Camping on the Wisconsin river is my ideal lazy weekend.

Last read

I'm in the middle of Stephen kings the dark tower series but I love all books bukowski to vonnegut



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral