Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pistachio415

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for your next adventure?!

In her own words

I grew up between Virginia and New York, and spent a few years in San Francisco before moving back to NYC a few years ago. California is fantastic, but I feel more at home here than anywhere else. Maybe it's just the comfort of good pizza and real bagels, but I think it's the people too. If you asked my friends about me, they would say I am outgoing, loving, and always ready for a dance off. As cliche as it is, I am a work-hard-play-hard type of girl who is almost always 10 minutes late because I am constantly trying to get one more thing done. I have no problem talking to strangers, which I would hope puts me in the running for being a perfect date to weddings, awkward office happy hours or family events. Friends and family are extremely important to me and I feel the lines between the two are pretty blurred. In either case, I try to spend a lot of time with both, in particular sharing a great meal, either at a new restaurant or home-cooked. I went to cooking school in France but didn't become chef because I wanted to be AT the table during the meal, deep in good conversation with my friends. I love food but am not a food snob. I'm equally parts into foie gras as I am Southern barbeque and fried pickles. I did spend about 7 years in Virginia growing up, so it rubbed off on me. And yes, there are times when I fall back into my old southern accent. If you are someone who has a sense of humor, who is passionate about their career but is good at balancing work and personal life, hit me up and say hi!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ladies Beach on Nantucket, Central Park (any time of year), my old corner bistro from when I lived in Paris. I live in the West Village and tend to go out there or LES.

College

Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Cheese, Wine, Seafood and Salt. My passport, reading the NY Times on Sundays, and the feeling of deep-bellied laughter.

For fun

Favorites includes cooking dinner with/for friends, trying new restaurants, traveling to the far corners of the earth, live music, exercising socially (tennis in central park, running, surfing, biking, etc.)

Last read

Just wrapped up business school, so my last reads are all case studies. What's more exiting is the pile of books I've been saving up to start now that I can read whatever I want!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not overly attached to the religion I was raised with and am open to anything. I believe most religions have a common origin or value base, and I like taking bits and pieces from various faiths and applying them in my own life.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also went to cooking school, which sometimes I think I put to better use than my MBA...