Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi, I was born and raised here in San Diego. I...

In his own words

Hi, I was born and raised here in San Diego. I Love/hate relationship living here...its my home town, but I prefer more nature, trees, mountains, weather. I did just find a new appreciation for the beach. Quick trips to Big sur on Julian are a good nature fix. Hope you like to camp.(random/irrelevant intro) I prefer simple living. Ive never been an extremely materialistic person. I value character in a person most. Hopefully I can find someone with similar views on the matter. I like to keep it healthy as far as what goes into my system. Plant based, organic..etc. You will catch me at a taco shop too frequently. Im not a food snob. No hot dogs. I hope to find someone active and adventurous but not a spaz about it. Not to be a total cliche Californian but I would like to get into yoga at some point. I stay active by bike and hikes, surfing, I also still skate after 23 years. So yeah, granola eating treehugging Californian. I've been described as mellow. The dreaded "nice guy"... I suppose I make people laugh at times...mostly myself. I'm definitely unpolished. Mostly dry, sarcastic and at times childish humor. Depends on the audience. Im a dork.. Not nerd. That would imply being smart. Im cool at the same time too. I have to confess, I kind of hate dating. That may sound off putting but...I suppose I'm just over the whole rules thing. If I like you, I'll tell you... Not wait 3 days and try to go through all the right moves. Should I text?'s too soon. Wait, is it too soon to ask her out again? Let's hang out, share stories about our lives, see if we like each others company...go from there. I'm so romantic. If youre on tinder.. Stay there. Also, emails are the only true acceptable form of communication.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm looking for a new dog..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Music..Indie/folk/Rock steady/electronic/instrumental. guitar, being understood, bright green grass after rain, fargo r.i.p., nice fitting pair of pants, inspiration, love, being loved, life in general. Paying bills on time

For fun

i play acoustic guitar. skateboard, garden. bikes and hikes, movies, shows, friends, create things, cook, restaurants.. and other sorts of various common activities and misc hobbies whether outdoors or in that most/some people engage in.:)

Last read

The science of you. Its a 'Time' Dinosaurs rediscovered. Written by some old guy. Don lessem Fabric of the cosmos. Various books on ethics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
pretty sure i descend from potato farming immigrants with bad sunburns.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I read/ study the bible along with many other philosophies and religions. It's a huge interest of mine. I consider myself a 'christian' and try to be free of dogmas and superstitions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference