Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I think I am ready now!

In his own words

I think I am a friendly and easy going person. Trying to get to know more friends here, dating, perhaps a long term relationship if lucky enough. My last LTR ended 4 years ago. During the past year, I always asked myself that am I really ready for my next one?!?! I guess I am ready now. I love to travel, always try to go to some non-popular destinations whenever I have time. The world is so big, learning different cultures from other places and backpacking is pretty fun. Besides that, I am also longing for some romantic getaways with a right person. About my ideal match... I hope he is a loyal and honest person with a sense of humor. And knows what he wants in his life. Also, Enjoy traveling as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall




I have Cats

2 cats!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, New York, Korea, Beijing, Turkey, Hong Kong, Munich, ... my list is too long! Scotland, Hawaii, Costa Rica and Ecuador are my top choice for my next journey!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

For music, I am more comfortable with some soft style music, sometimes classicals, depending on the mood. For movies, I have a big range of favorites. About food, besides my cookings, I also like Chinese, Korean, Japanese and Italian as well.

For fun

Travel (esp. Backpacking), Astrology, Fortune Telling, Movies, Karaoke, Photography, Exploring New Areas and Things, Cooking, Staying Home with my Kitties, Video Games, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant (DCA Base) - I guess it is the the cheapest way to explore the world! :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Origin: Hong Kong, Moved to the States when I was 12.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't think I am religious, but I like reading the theories and philosophies in Buddhism.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Physical Geography - UC Santa Barbara