Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So a little about me, I am Florida native,...

In his own words

So a little about me, I am Florida native, born and raised and now I am here in Dallas. Being from Florida, I love the outdoors and great weather, mainly the beach (except the humidity). I am outgoing, hard working, driven, caring, honest, love-able and loyal. I work in a faced paced environment in marketing and sales and I am constantly wearing so many different hats that I sometimes lose track. I feel open communication and honesty is the corner stone of any strong relationship, and it doesn't matter if it is friendship or more. I try to be a good communicator, I am not the best but I try and sometimes that is all that matters. I feel it's good to get out of your comfort zone sometimes and in my case that is putting myself "out there"; Life is too short not to right? I need someone who likes me for me not what I can be. I also like someone who has strengths where I have weaknesses and vice versa... but this is not etched in stone... I was thinking of sitting here and writing my life story, but I think I rather give you the cliffnote version... in person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Beagle and Italian greyhound mix!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy West Village and Knox/Henderson area. I love to travel and luckily I travel with my job but it is only inside the US. The one place I have always wanted to go is to Greece and Italy.

Favorite things

Traveling, Flipflops, Grilling, Art, Entertainment, Sports, staying and chilling and a good wine tasting....However, my favorite things are my family and friends! I also love the TV shows Entourage, Lost, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

Love traveling, love the outdoors, going to football games, whitewater rafting, skiing (water or snow), mountain climbing, hanging with friends and family, People watching, movies, concerts and anything entertainment...

Last read

The last thing I read..? The question asking me what's the last thing I read.. does that count..:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am white bread! I am Polish, Italian and Irish...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Univeristy of South Florida Grad of Marketing and Advertising. GO BULLS!