Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | East Islip, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone!

In her own words

I am spontaneous and easy to get along with. I am pretty easy going and looking for the same in a man. I will do things he likes to do as long as sometimes we do things I like to do, but hopefully we like to do the same things! The man I am looking for must be fun, easy to talk to and also caring. I want him to feel comfortable doing things together I want to feel the same way. I like to cook and am pretty good at it. I also enjoy going out to eat and trying restaurants in new locations. I am not a bad looking person and I am hard working, but also like to enjoy life. I love to just get up and do something and I also like to plan ahead for things like vacations , get togethers and anything else that comes up. I am not into the club scene anymore and I am not looking for someone who still is. I also like when a man enjoys being with me as well as doing some of his own things! I am looking for the a long term relationship if I met the the right person. I love to also spend alot of time just relaxing after a long week and doing nothing, just laying around together, laughing and sharing good times. I love to snuggle up and just hold each other. It makes me feel good to have his arms around me as we lay there watching TV or getting ready to end the day. I am looking to have a honest, caring and decent relationship with the right man without playing head games.I am looking for a down to earth realistic type of guy. I like a man that has his own opinion and also listens to mine even if he dosn't agree. Hopefully I meet someone that likes to do things especially outdoor activites and one who like to take the time to travel and see new things together. I am open minded and willing to give any guy that I feel compatible with a chance. What do you have to loose, right! That is what dating is all about, finding out if you like the person. I like a guy that also likes to have fun, travel, financially secure, confident, shows affection sometimes(yes kisses-hugs and nice things wispered in my ear is nice now and then) I guess you can say has his mooshy moments as well as his manly character side(tough, rugged, athletic, working out, whatever guy stuff he is into is fine).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Like eating in little quaint spots outside of the the commercialized areas of towns. When I travel I have always gone to warm, caribbean locations and love them but also would enjoy experiencing new cultures, and visiting new places.

Favorite things

LOVE to snuggle with the right person on cold winter nights and summer ones too, lol. Summer I like to watch the sun set over the water from the beach or a restaurant on the water. I like being on the water, I guess that is one reason I stay on LI.

For fun

Love to do things I have never done before! I like to see new places and if I like it I will go back, if not atleast I can say I was there. I like to be outdoor, and do hiking, boating, walking on the beach or through a park, and much more!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral