Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Madison, OH, USA | Seeking men 44-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to start a spark, touch my mind. Looking for a good conversation, and see where it goes from there. Insight my soul.

In her own words

Am looking for some intellectual intimacy, someone to touch my mind, light a spark, or bonfire. A kinship of being on the same page at some same level whatever that may be…I’m looking for that. Also am very sensual, like intertwined holds, being taken by the hand if you know how, lazy Sunday mornings, touching. The rest…yes, I like nice hands and strong arms capable of holding someone long and secure, a killer smile that melts icy moods and turns frowns upside down, a great butt in jeans or dress pants, a gaze a girl can lose herself in and the confidence to hold it long enough for her to feel safe there. Ahh, yes, chemistry. Am a good kisser, would appreciate same. HE would be kind, thoughtful, know when to send a text to make me smile, gather me tight in his arms for no reason, and sit and listen when I haven't spoken for awhile. Be strong inside and out, and can talk about anything and will. Will be able to take it slow or hard, whatever the day calls for, 'cuz that's just how we roll...But cart before the horse... Makes me smile? Stopping to smell the roses, new snow in the moonlight, kids laughing, pretty trucks cars boats and bikes, a hidden treasure at a flea market, an old couple holding hands, a stranger’s contagious smile, a long-forgotten song, the cat or dog or kids being bad to get my attention - works every time; the list is actually endless. Comes easily when reminded, otherwise tend to be too pensive. Love music, most anything, have it on all the time. Most rap, opera, big band, '50-60s be bop, death metal, sorry...Blues is favorite, and adult alternative. Maggot Brain is my favorite song ever, truth be told. Guitar and voice is the basis of my music, I guess. Just want someone to have fun with, see what goes...Like to sit by the fire, play cards, laugh, tease, tickle - you NOT me, walk in the woods - beach - city, sit quiet, or talk for hours. I smile a lot if given reason, don't like to be mad, don't WANT reasons. I am a dealer so am up for any sales, auctions, flea markets, etc. DON'T have to do stuffy, overpriced antique shops, unless you like to, then I love to look at the beautiful things they also have. I've dealt in items from the same companies that are in the Cleveland Museum of Art. I have a great eye and appreciate the finer things, but not so shallow I can't enjoy the simple things too. I am comfortable with who I am and where, but can also be who the occasion calls for, dress up or down, in or out. I can do anything I feel like doing or what is asked of me. Like to be treated like a lady, all girls do. But the better you treat, the better you'll receive in return...that's just a given... I do yoga and Pilates religiously. Eat well. Not a 10-mile cycler or mountain climber or skier; but willing to try new things if not too painful...can take it. Tomboy to an extent. I am honest, say what you mean and mean what you say, I will do the same. I don’t believe in bs, I don’t have the time or patience for it. Life’s too short for stupid I've recently decided, ergo the divorce. I respect others as taught, and I deserve and expect the same in return. I actually am here because I don’t get the chance to get out and about to meet interesting enough people, though have met a couple here! Want to get out of my immediate zone. Love driving downtown, love the west or south sides. Driving releases stress, proven fact; like a road trip, just kind of melts everything behind, looking forward. Want to chat and see if we'd like to meet up. I'd like conversation with drinks, play pool, see live bands or concerts, do the wineries, museums, art venues, rides. Not on anymore, zimmik13 hot mail. Traditional weekends is when I'm looking to go out, but I own my own business, so lunches and happy hours are doable. I often take a day to go treasure hunting in town, so day trips are also in. I'm very flexible...depends how inventive you are. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Have a large black rescue wolf lab mix, and 2 rescue black cats. Friends call me the animal whisperer. Old men, babies, and animals love's just teenagers and men. : / I guess it's my nurturing nature. I'll remember to not be overly kind.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Improv, anywhere fun. Like Cape Cod, East Coast, the ocean, anything by the water, want to go to Baja Mexico, and Paris and Italy. Do like downtown, W 6th, Shooters, Whiskey Island....want to find more...

Favorite things

Christmas, birthdays, seafood, a good steak. Good wine, fires, fireworks, family. Drinks by the lake, sunsets. Laughing with friends. Tickling the crap out of my kids, keeps them in check. Teasing. Being out with someone, knowing we're going in.

For fun

Live music has to be my favorite, LOVE to dance - shake my a*s. Good atmosphere n conversation. Rides in the country, flea markets, play pool w good jukebox, wine in woods. I can find fun in anything, anywhere,'s all perspective.

Last read

Reading Women Who Run With Wolves by Estes, about wild, empowered women. I read yoga, how-to books and cookbooks. My authors are Ayn Rand, many classics, and Stephen King for a good scare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an entrepreneur ~ I sell jewelry and antiques online and shows. I miss my shop and customers, though I talk to people from Russia, Italy, or France any day of the week. I use the translator to speak their language for that little time.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish, German , with a little country thrown in for good measure..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, spiritualism and the idea that we should all just get along, isn't that what life's all about? The differences to 'choose from above' are what men have fought over since the beginning of time, what's wrong with this picture?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral