Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty laid back guy, and more of the...

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy, and more of the easy going type. I like to laugh, keep active, and generally have a good time. As far as interests, you name it and I probably like it...sports, travel (do that a lot), outdoors type stuff, movies, binge watching Netflix shows, staring at ice cream in the store for absurd amounts of time like I'm making presidential decisions, events, nights out with friends, the occasional impromptu dance move ;) etc, etc. I try to be a good person, keep an optimistic outlook on things, and have fun with life. I'm originally from NY and relocated to LA two years ago. I always like meeting new people, and being I figure this could be another cool way to do that. Especially in a relatively new place. I guess I've always followed the thought that you shouldn't really "search" for a relationship, but I'd be lying if I told anyone that lately I didn't think it'd be nice to be in one. So if a relationship could come out this, that would be ideal. In the meantime, I'm happy to meet some new people, and enjoy that. So it would be fun to go on some dates, and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'd love to have a lab or something one of these days...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is a favorite, the Caribbean for sure, and a new place I really love is Madeira (Portuguese island)

Favorite things

Boating, diving, water in general, history, antiques, treasure hunting, building furniture in my spare time, fixing things, DIY projects, adventures, the seasons (good for the soul), self depreciating humor, and...just the little things in life.

For fun

I like to change it up and do new things. I enjoy getting outside, exploring, and finding fun or interesting experiences. It's good to get outdoors and kick over a rock or two. See what's underneath. Have an adventure.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Had a corporate career for quite a while, and just recently started my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A bit of a mutt...Italian, Swedish, German, Lithuanian, Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual I guess more than practicing. I just try to be a good person, and man in general.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference