Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Would like to meet someone who I normally would…

In her own words

Would like to meet someone who I normally wouldn't have the chance to meet (like most here!). am looking for a someone mature first and foremost, but definitely w a fun sense of humor, and a sense of adventure. The things I value the most in life are my friends and family and I tend to click with people who feel the same -think that's better than continuing with a list of adjectives! Although loving traveling (especially any place w/ a tropical beach, swim up bar:) is definite plus. And someone who enjoys seeing what the city has to offer. Currently liking downtown, 14st, Georgetown, Le diplomate, off the record, southwest waterfront .. See this as just another way to meet people. Definitely not my preferred way (prob not yours either!) but daily life makes it tough to meet new people these days.. hate putting rules on who I'm supposed to "match" or have chemistry with, not reality in my experience! That said, do prefer to meet sooner rather than later (not writing forever, winking, liking, etc!) is the only way to really get to know someone. And just take it from there...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

was told this cannot be all whitespace, so must fill. ..Well, .I really love all dogs and cats, but don't have any of my own (yet), partial to squishy faces and laugh when I see the cone of shame (be honest, so do you, shh)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For travel, love Argentina, London, Paris, costa rica, St martin, San Fran.. anywhere warm (and pref with swim up bar:). locally, off the top of my head, rural society, Hamilton, del campo bar dupont, waterfront..or in front of a pool (summer:).

Favorite things

Coffee and my laptop, help me along in life, most of time these days! do enjoy a good happy hour once in a while too:) .or more than once in a while:). my iphone, my shoes (better you know now:)....good brunches and wine help me along! ..passport

For fun

Love going to the beach, traveling, taking advantage of what DC has to offer like different venues,outdoor festivals, restaurants; spending as much time w/ friends, family as possible, etc..Not easy lately w/ school, but doing what I can!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
was born here , but family is from Argentina .
Faith: Jewish No preference
See above:)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished MPH....enough for now!