Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

I've been living in San Francisco for 3 years now and I am currently attending grad school. I was living on Oahu, Hawaii for three years for work and before that, in San Diego. However, I am originally from both upstate NY and Cape Cod, Mass. I pretty much pushed west after university because I have family out here and I really got into surfing back on the east coast and wanted to do it more. I still have not given up on skiing though which I also love doing as well. I have moved around a lot because Ive wanted to see different places and explore. One of the many reasons I came to San Francisco was because I felt there would be similar people who have moved around and traveled a lot. I love anything outdoors and especially love traveling. I think I've been to around 15 countries at this point but I'm not sure. I'm just looking to see who is out there and meet new people. I enjoy going out for drinks, or getting coffee, going to the movies, or going to the beach. During football season I like going to sports bars occasionally (I am actually and surprisingly still a Bills fan despite having lived in 4 different states). In short, I am usually up for anything. I'm looking for someone who is in a similar situation as I am and has the same interests.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bali, Indonesia. Mexico, Hawaii, Peru, Australia, South Africa, Costa Rica, Japan, Thailand, Jamaica, Puerto Rico. I've been to them all and I want to go back, but I also want to go to new places.


St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY

Favorite things

Pretty much any HBO / Showtime series--don't know where to start. Unbroken by Laura Hllenbrand is the best book I've ever read, followed by the Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. As far as food -- Everything.

For fun

surfing, beach, tahoe, santa cruz, bars /restaurants, golden gate park, concerts

Last read

State of Wonder by Ann Patchett



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
grad student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree