Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd give up chocolate, but I'm not a quitter.

In his own words

I'm a young professional with high ambitions, working and living in Toronto. While work takes up much of my time, I make time to do things I enjoy and hang out with friends and family. My friends would describe me as loyal, honest, trustworthy, dependable, friendly, and easy going. I prefer to stay active, and try to exercise at least a few times a week. You'll probably find me swimming, snowboarding, windsurfing, mountain biking, or playing some basketball. I've also somehow become know as "that guy" that can fix anything... Travelling is something I love doing but haven't had much of a chance to do. I've been to a few places around Europe and the Caribbean, as well as the eastern coast, but there are tons of other places that I still want to see. Seeing and learning new things about different cultures is fascinating. I tend to spend at least a week every summer camping somewhere up north. During my down time, I like to catch up on an episode or two of one of the countless tv shows I have yet to finish watching, or a good movie. I also play a game or two with friends when I get extremely bored and they finally convince me to join them, haha. I'm constantly trying to learn something new, so if you can teach me something, you get bonus points. :) Finally, I enjoy trying new things (food, activities, whatever, but who doesn't?), so if you have any fun ideas or feel like chatting, let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

No cats or dogs currently, but I'm thinking about getting a dog.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere hot (pun unintended), I feel like I should live near the equator. In the city, you'll find me at a new restaurant sharing a beer with friends, or at a swimming pool.

Favorite things

I enjoy most of the good tv shows (Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Homeland, and lately Mad Men). During the summer I love water sports (wind surfing is my favorite), and during the winter you'll find me hitting the slopes on a snowboard.

For fun

Water sports. Hah, if only we had a nice beach in Toronto... I like exploring the city for new restaurants, getting lost in Toronto's secret underground PATH, and occasionally going to see an electro/house/d&b show at a club.

Last read

George Orwell's 1984. I'm thinking about starting the Game of Thrones books next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (145cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Polish, with a bit of Italian. I'm also multilingual. I'm fluent in English, Polish, and some French.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Business and IT, which it turns out, is just an expensive piece of paper.