Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Yakima, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 42 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When's the last time you said wahoo! and really meant it?

In his own words

Me: Always making the most of the adventures that life places before me. I typically prefer outdoors to indoors. When I'm bored I'll usually just go for a run. You: find my quirks charming, and enjoy smiling at life. Us: simply enjoy being with each other. Willing to always try something new, taste something unusual, and walk down the road less traveled. If you've read this far, and are still interested you should know that I've let my subscription lapse so I can't get messages here, but keep reading and we can find another way to communicate. I'm looking for someone who is honest, creative, compassionate and curious about life. And who will share and kindle my motivation to get out, explore, experience and enjoy what we have around us. You can reach me at the name above and the rest is at y ahoo. I grew up the Red Sox Nation, went to college in the Keystone State. Lived and worked on the Valley Isle in the Aloha State, and even in a tent in the White Mountains. Found Love for the Last Frontier. Learned almost as much about the US by living in China as I did by driving back and forth across the states in a Buick. And that was all before joining the military. I expect that the wrinkles around my eyes and the laugh lines on my cheeks show that I've lived a lot in few years and that there's certainly more to the story. If you curious to find out more, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite location: the bamboo forest on the Waimoku Falls trail in Haleakala National Park, there's something enchanted about it especially at sunrise before anyone else is there. I'm also happy sipping a coffee and people watching in a busy mall.

Favorite things

I love the smell that happens just before a big rain storm. A well brewed cup of coffee. Running far enough to forget you're running. NPR, I'm a bit of a junkie and I've had my share of driveway moments.

For fun

Most everything is fun when shared with the right person.

Last read

I'm never reading just one thing. Currently I've got book marks in Nothing To Envy, The Omnivore's Dilemma, Three Cups of Tea, Lost on Planet China, and The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle. My literary interest is like a leaf in a windstorm



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Marine Officer. Jack of all trades, master of none.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Still searching.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Always yearning to learn. Majored in Biology and Philosophy at a small Jesuit University. No grad school yet, but plenty of continued training and schooling provided by the government.