Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pipertam

50 year old woman | Warrington, PA, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 50 miles of Newtown Square, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart.

In her own words

Hi! I am a very positive, glass-half-full kind of person. I enjoy my job (teacher), spending time with my friends, going to sporting events or concerts, and dining outdoors whenever possible. I'm always open to exploring new places - particularly if that involves absorbing local culture, shopping (love finding antiques and interesting treasures) and dining in quaint cafes. I also enjoy relaxing while reading a great book (Nook these days) or curling up on the sofa to watch a movie. It's most important for me to find someone who wants to be in a committed relationship - someone who is honest, kind, thoughtful, generous, and able to laugh at himself. I would love to meet a man who accepts, values and cherishes who I am, yet challenges and encourages me to grow each and every day. If you are someone who is looking for an intelligent, down-to-earth, engaging and romantic woman with great sense of humor - let's chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Standard Poodle. So sweet and lots of fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Magnolia trees, walking on any beach, outdoor grilling, basil, Valley Forge Park, vodka sauce (my recipe!), cake batter ice cream, Snow Days (school's closed), breakfast out, Christmas lights, a great kiss, selfless courageous acts, grace...

Last read

I'm currently reading David McCullough: "John Adams"; Darin Hufford: "The Misunderstood God." Recent reads include Chris Mathews: "Jack Kennedy: Elusive Hero," and Wm. Paul Young: "The Shack."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me. I find that it keeps me grounded and allows me to have a focus on the needs of others around me and new to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad in Psychology. Graduate degrees in Elementary Counseling and Education.