Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I am your basic nice guy. Ye who are seeking rebels or bad boys look elsewhere.

In his own words

I want to be up front with everyone right away that I love Jesus and take my faith seriously. I like all kinds of people but I would only be interested in someone who also has a strong trust in Jesus. I am a guy who loves to read anything you put in front of me. I Iove it all kinds of books, non-fiction, science fiction, fantasy, mystery, horror. I also love all kinds of movies even (as my buddies like to remind me) chick flicks. Let's get this straight though, Princess Bride is the greatest movie ever made. I also enjoy playing bagpipes for the Phoenix Scottish Pipeband. I currently work as a behavior coach for kids under 18 and have worked with kids in one way or another since college. I enjoy getting out of the house as well. I love to camp/fish, go hiking, visit zoos and aquariums. I should also mention that I am not the bad boy. If a women is looking for that guy with the hint of danger, that is not me. I wish I could say differently but there is no point in lying. Wow, that feels like way to much about me, I would really love to hear about you. I am looking for an actual long term relationship. My goal is to meet someone that I can be serious and exclusive with, yeah I am one of those weird people who loves definition in a relationship. I really enjoy all kinds of people so if you are interested in me at all say whats up.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rosies, Cheers Tavern, Park West, Book Stores, Disc Golf courses, hiking trails, zoos


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Princess Bride (greatest movie ever). My favorite bands include Mumford and Sons, Flogging Molly, Elton John but I like pretty much any kind of music. I have never met a food I do not like except for Beets.

For fun

I love to watch movies. I also love to read. I am also a big fan of Karaoke when I have the chance.

Last read

Running with Scissors, Battle for the Beginning, Why Evolution is True, Ghost Story, The Daemon Prism, A Queer Thing Happened to America, Evangellyfish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
High Needs Case Manager for Kids under 18
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian who holds to reformed theology also popularly known as Calvinism (but I prefer reformed). I am okay with my date not being reformed as long as she is a practicing Christian who is serious about loving Jesus.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference